Help Center
How to Delete Posts Shared with Students in Moments

Members can delete their posts shared with customers in Moments by tapping “Workspace” -> “Student Moments” -> “My Posts” -> a specific post -> “…” on the upper right -> “Delete” on the WeCom app. The deleted posts will be invisible to the students and the members, but can be found by certain admins in “All Post History”.