1.Path:
Go to “App Management” -> “Report” in the admin console. Move the mouse cursor to a report template and click “Enable”/“Disable”/“Delete”.
Open a report in the app, tap the “三” icon in the upper right corner, and tap “Enable”/“Disable”/“Delete”.
Note: If you delete the document report or collection form report I created in [Docs] or [WeDrive -> My Files], the corresponding report template will also be deleted. If you only delete the files synced to WeDrive when submitting report attachments instead of deleting the document, the report template will not be deleted.
If the administrator clears the personal space of employees in the Admin Console, the report templates created by employees will also be deleted.
2.For report templates deleted in the last 7 days, the creator can recover/restore the deleted files in “Document” -> “All” -> “Recycle Bin” on PC, or “Workspace” -> “WeDrive” -> “WeDrive Space” -> “Recycle Bin”.
Notes:
Report templates deleted in V4.1.0 and later cannot be recovered.
If users delete reports submitted by them, the deleted reports cannot be recovered.