1.For members: The profile photos, names, number of added students of 10 colleagues who have recently added students are displayed in descending order. The information is updated whenever you switch back to the tab.
2.For admins/business owners: Similar to what members may see, except that a bottom bar is provided for admins. For super admins, a “Show members” button is provided under “…” on the top right corner to enable/disable the “Colleague Activities” entry. This entry is enabled by default.
3.Colleague activities are not affected by company directory rules.
4.Business owners may view all members’ colleague activities.
5.Colleague activities of members deleted from the company directory will not be deleted temporarily.