Help Center
How to remove a company from a partner space

The super admin can remove any company from the partner spaces created by their company:

  1. Go to “Workspace” -> “Partner Space” in the WeCom app.
  2. Tap the “Switch” button in the upper-right corner to enter the partner space from which a company will be removed.
  3. Tap “Contacts” in the partner space, enter the target company level, tap “More” in the lower-right corner, and select “Remove this company from the partner space”.

    After the removal, members of the company cannot view the partner space Contacts, send messages to other contacts, or use shared apps.