For users with multiple companies, message notifications for other companies are displayed through the hamburger icon in the upper-left corner of the “Messages” page.
Tap the hamburger icon to view the companies with unread messages.
Message notifications for all companies are displayed.
After you click and enter a company, only the company name and the unread message count (in gray) are displayed.
On mobile, tap the hamburger icon in the upper-left corner of the “Messages” page -> the “Settings” icon in the lower-right corner -> “Manage Company Identity” -> one of the companies, and select “Remind all”/“Only remind VIP contacts”/“Don’t remind”.
Default setting: “Remind all” for all companies.