Help Center
What is the difference between deleting a member and disabling a member?

If a member is deleted, all information and logs of the member will be removed and cannot be recovered, and the member will be removed from the all-member group automatically.
If a member is disabled, the information and logs of the member will be retained, but the member cannot log in to WeChat Work.